You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Read!!! Voting Power should be Equal...Vote or not but please Comment!!! Last post didn't upload correctly.

in #steem8 years ago

I can't help but agree, except I decided to "leave" because my self-esteem is always on the edge and spending any time to write something up and coming out with .08 SBD after sharing a picture I found on reddit comes up with 38.26 SBD ... well let's just say it's not a healthy thing for me to see. I'm not one to try to change the system, I'd rather just let it do what it does. This thing will either survive or not. I could say, "I just need to spend more time refining my ability" but I've got a job that pays me decently and I can sit down, off the clock, when I get home and not have to worry about how good or not my post is. As much as I'd like to bring in some extra money on the side, worrying about being "good enough" is more than I want to put myself through.

Sort:  

Yeah...I had to get over the "Why" feeling too. Now I'm just having fun. If it pays it pays. If not, fuck it.

My mindset has changed since four days ago myself. Spending a bit of time working on it pays off in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22