You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Co-Founder Dan Larimer On Why He Left Steem & His New Potential Ethereum Killer Cryptocurrency EOS

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

WTF @tuvokhl why did you downvote (flag) my comment? it's the truth, it's what I did as soon as I saw this video. I don't think it was wrong of me to share this. Do you think I'm lying? or do you just arbitrarily flag every comment that has a word count that doesn't live up to your standards?

P.S. here's the proof, I wasn't lying.

Screenshot 2017-07-24 22.26.34.png

P.P.S The flag function is meant to remove spam or to spare us from something disturbing. I know that greed is a powerful ally and flagging honest posts into obscurity can give you a feeling of power, also, the penny or two that you throw back into the pot, by flagging everyone you come across might increase your payout towards the end of the week, but really! is walking down the dark path really worth of a penny to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67