You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: I Admit It: Even I Am Starting To Be Amazed

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks a lot for the kind words and the blogpost! I really like how you capture a lot of our points(even some we haven't mentioned, like the fact that it's so great we can all use the same username and keys!)

And yeah, the competition is fierce both on the centralized and decentralized side of things. Going toe-to-toe with the traditional social medias are definitely not an easy task, but we're giving it our best!

Cool that you liked the fact that I worked with Ethereum earlier. Ethereum is great, but for social media and micro-transactions there's really no doubt that Steem is great. One of my favorite factors is that everyone is working together to bring it forward. With the community we have, I believe the chance of success is high.

Followed and resteemed, I always love to hear about new projects so if you're the evangelist then thank you for your service :)!

Have a great day.

Sort:  

Being part of the STEEM ecosystem will be to your advantage in my opinion. It is a pretty solid community that will help promote the project. Many have put together bounty programs that were widely embraced.

Keep the information coming and it will start to catch the attention of the masses on here. Just go back and look how @steemmonsters and @steemhunt took off in terms of the following.

It can spread very quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42