You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making headway on Steem by learning the key stakeholder groups

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @aggroed. That's really an insightful assessment of the Composition of the participaters with Steem and Steemit right now.

Try to think of things that you have struggled with, find the pain point, come up with a solution, and then start on a small scale implementing it. That's how I think you can grow around these blocks.

Funny you should mention this as I just literally published a new Blog Post about 10 minutes go. And in it addressed some of the concerns with Payout disparity among comparable Content here at Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@robertandrew/the-disparity-in-payout-of-comparable-content-here-at-steemit-is-a-little-unsettling-semi-rant

P.S. I hope you don't mind me mentioning this here. If so let me know and I will delete it, np. Just thought it may be a little relevant to last part of your Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57