You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipu Website: Investor's Dashboard Updated

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @cardboard - I've tried the investment setting and it says it's disabled... When will this function be fully operational?

Sadly, it's missed the following payment. Please assist to rectify.

Tipu Payment Missing.jpg

Sort:  

Can you tell me which investment setting? There's few :)

As for the following payment - you can't see those tokens in your wallet? Can you check at steem-engine.com ?

@cardboard, thank-you! I found the tokens at steem engine.

I've had a bit of trouble with re-investing normal steem which prompted the move to reinvest in tokens. Let me try again and let you know how it goes.

Keep up the great work!

Here is an example of where the setting is disabled as described in my earlier post. I will try one at 24 hours; which I previously did - also comes up as disabled...

settings 01.jpg

settings 02.jpg

Hm, seems normal. Did you try clicking the modify buttons?

Yes, I set it up using the modify buttons. The re-invest function isn't working (for me anyway).

How else can I invest normal STEEM with you?

Ah I see - yeah, the reinvest in SBD/STEEM is disabled for everyone, you can try reinvest in tokens :)

Is this a temporary or permanent feature?

I am looking to invest some SBD/STEEM to keep some of my funds liquid...

I probably won't be enabling it again - I prefer to use the SP to backup the tokens than give it for free to backup other's funds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99