Buy some steem again - and just HODL - I want to believesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steem is on it's way down again.

why

Do people take the short profit? BTC is rising? For me it's just a number and investment for the future.

Time to buy some new steem from me collected SBD of the last two weeks.

I hope to do the same as 4 weeks ago and that I can buy 1 STEEM for 1 Steem dollar

If you believe in it- JUST HODL


![]


Please vote for me as witness. It's free and you have 30 votes in total

witness_rival.gif

Just open: "Vote for witnesses"

In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Sort:  

vote back y...

Sir,
What is the eligibility criteria for being a witness??

This post received a 3.64% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rival! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55