You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT & BTC NEWS: The rising price of STEEM, BTC, & Why. (What you can do to help STEEM)

in #steem8 years ago

I've told my friends, and some of them sound interested. I reread what I wrote to them and it sounds like my account has been hacked and I'm a scammer trying to sell them something too good to be true 😜

Sort:  

That's what they claim -- it sounds too good to be true. How can money be made just by blogging? I hope Steemit comes into the light someday and is used my the masses.

By the rate we are going, I could only imagine that is the path this platform is on.

If you would like help writing informative posts that are believable, I would be more than happy to help.

Let me know what you guys think and thank you so much for the support and comments!
~ @Timbo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50