POWERING UP IS IMPORTANT FOR MORE INFLUENCE IN THIS PLATFORM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian. Wha's up? Wish you with good health and pretty moment tonight. Thanks for dropping by here in my blog @rikaz87. Tonight I would sharing to this platform that POWERING UP Is very important. In think I do not need to give reasons why, I think every steemians, who daily STEEM on, know what the important of power up action.

When many smart steemian, with higher level and enourmos number of Steempower (SP), start to drain their SP because of the bad situation accured, I have already done my POWERING-UP and thought vice Versa.

image

image

image

I salut and thanks to everyone who envolved in PROMO-STEEM, they have been being work all-out to let STEEM listed on many exchange of crypto, here in steemit platform and to many other social media channels. I still believe that the error can be fixed. So I Still keep STEEM on.

Com'on doing POWERING UP, steemit Is still alive.

No Gain Without Pain, No Pain Without Relief.

Thanks for reading and visiting, hopefully this small stuff Will be useful for me and you.

Warm regard,

@rikaz87

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

This post received an upvote with x2.5bid.
Follow @haccolong to get randomly free upvote every day.
Thanks for using the service and your waiting @rikaz87 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74