You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #47

in #steem5 years ago

Hi Paulta,

Earlier today I got messaged by Jesse (@zappa100)
And tonight I just got texted during the Poker by Serena (@sirens-song), my Cousin Stan (@stanism) about their actually appearing in the top of your league this week.

So I had to stop by and congratulate everyone....

And low and behold I see 2 more Steeminati graduated this week.

Considering I won the The TOC last week at Rudys with 1st, and a 2nd, then had 2 2nds at Whisky Shack on Sunday and a 1st and 3rd tonight at Rudys again. It looks like we all Flopped the the Nuts this week....
4aces.jpg

Congratulation everyone...
By the way anyone participating in my Memeday contest (runs every week) is assured to get some upvotes from these nice people.
memeday_tag.jpg

Sort:  

you gave your self a bigger vote on the comment then you did on the post,nice! I have sent you an email. People are unable to find quality content creators in the league any more as it is distracted with the same picture with different text and its not doing my post any favors. Flagging your comment to remove it from the top of the comments on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33