You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For those getting downvoted by dust

in #steem5 years ago

I USED to give a fuck about dusty downvotes, but some folks who give a fuck about how things REALLY fucking work explained to me, on my fucking post complaining about downvotes, what was going on (nuthin'), and I said, "Oh." Now, I DON'T give a fuck no more. (In other words, I fuckin' agree with you, although you might not give a fuck if I agree with you or not.) Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lols, yeah, I read your comment but, the jury is out if I GAF or not.

I think through a little bit of understanding and background, the emotional response disappears from downvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61