Sort:  

@rfburton, you are fucking right my bro! It's about who you know and how much money you have to invest. But I don't necessarily see any bad in this. You can go to discord and get to talk to whales, you can just put more money. Some people will not survive. But just like in real life. People are dying and go bankrupt. That's just how it is. (wanted to quit steemit like 5 times, but carried on)

I have no problem with how things are, they are what they are. My problem is all the lies about it.

Write good content and you will be rewarded... NOT! Shakespeare can rise from the dead and publish his work here and still get nothing for it. So why all the lies?

What lies? The fact that people make bank, verifiably al the time from good work, does that guarantee that "everyone will make bank from their good work?" No.

You've lied to yourself, because you have nothing to look forward since others are making money another way than creating content, which because some people aren't getting rewarded what you believe they should, the promise that good content does and will get rewarded is evident day after day, by new people all the time.

And I will spread that message as opposed to being stuck in this obscure corner that nobody listens, after the whalecock has touched me. Nobody is discovering anyone bro, they aren't a publishing house, they are regular people that got some stake, they have no special powers, and their cock might be mighty but they still have only 24 hours in a day.

Having $20+ regular upvotes on any shit you write the minute you write it and because of it automatically getting on the trending page for the subject you write about is what I'm talking about when I say discovered, but you already knew that.

Sure, they are regular people, Buffet and Gates are regular people, too.

It looks like you are the only one here happy with how things are, the only thing that makes you angry are my rants. I'm guessing you are one the major stakeholders here and baah is just one of your accounts.

I might be because I can appreciate what Steem IS and not what steem should be for all the people that want it EASIER to make bank. facebook.com/bah.fucyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45