You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Relax: @dan Is NOT Destroying STEEM And Bitshares

in #steem6 years ago

I've been trying to understand the same time, how @dan is destroying STEEM?

He has practically promote it countless times especially via Steemjet.

I don't understand why people have negative opinions about him on steemit especially the big guns. Why?

Well, you have done justice to the rumours @taskmaster4450!

Gracias!

Sort:  

Some just have to be negative and feed off spreading it.

I am sure @dan is far from an angel but he does seem to be helping out a great many people. I believe his heart is in the right place even if he is subject to mistakes (as we all are) from time to time.

Exactly. I received delegated steem power from Steemjet and this has greatly improved everything for me here.

I can't thank @dimimp enough. Humanity is the only thing I really cherish about the man!

Same here
We can't thank completely to @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47