You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This is @rextyge from SF 4, I will be attending the Steem Fest 3 in Poland this year. Kindly consider my request dear @dimimp and sponsor me to represent Steemjet.

I particularly cherish this opportunity to attend the Steem Fest as this will enable me to meet and learn from great minds on the Steem blockchain. And also to represent the wonderful Steemjet Community there.

This will also enables me and others attending like @gutzygwin to understand more about SMT and other Cryptocurrency lessons.

We also created the @steemjet-token Community Account to assist the Steemjet's SMT development and deployment successfully. Please take a look at the introduction post > https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet-token/introducting-steemjet-token-community-account-the-native-token-for-the-steemjet-community-dd8b384dba9

I will immediately start working on sending out Visa Application to the Embassy this week upon your response to include me (@rextyge) on the list of the Steemjet's SteemFest Participants.

image

I am looking forward to read the good news sir.

Thank you as always the great @dimimp! You are never an asshole or bad person. You are the greatest philanthropist and a leader on the blockchain! Creating values and providing people with a better life on via Steemjet. Thanks you!

— Rextyge,
Security, Social Promotion and Curation for Steemjet (SF4).

Sort:  

sorry, you just missed the cut man!

Alright, I hope I will get another chance. Please, do put up for another opportunity or proposal @dimimp.

Thanks!

I just read this again looking for where I left off and seen that you already plan on attending, so I will send you 300 steem for party favors

Yes. I've planned to attend the Steem Fest and also renewed my Passport for the travel.

I thought I will be lucky to have a win a spot.

Regardless, thanks @dimimp for the gift. I will use the steem for the promotion of Steemjet's SMT community development.

Thank again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60