You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status quo or improvement?

in #steem5 years ago

It depends what metrics you use - in terms of background 'building blocks' it's progressing - in terms of price, usage and visibilty it's regressing.

However it feels stagnant... or maybe that's consolidation.

I still need to figure out what metrics I should be using to judge steem's progress or lack of it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Have you noticed that there are a few more spam comments arriving on posts? I don't know if that is a good metric :D

I see the development of tools progressing as a more important metric at this time than usage. I do think that once there are the tools, the right conditions will attract the attention.

I hadn't notived the spam comments, dunno what that means!

Time will tell where Steem-s headed!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have noticed a few of these around the place lately.

Screenshot_20190911_194335.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71