You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing into scarcity and the weight of Blockchain

in #steem5 years ago

I really should get me one of those fancy offline crypto storage thingies.

I love the fact it's unopened. Precisely the kind of thing I'd do!

I bought 50 steem a day through Decemeber. It's a good strategy. Much calmer than waiting for the bottom.

I'll probably be doing something similar to you from now on... a few 10s of dollars of crypto every month.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My gym membership is unopened this year two... And most of last :)

I wish I had been doing the same the whole time. 10 dollars a week is not hard to find and sometimes it might be 5 Steem, sometimes 50 but, it all adds up.

Ah my gym membership is something I do use! Helps that it's only 10 mins walk away of course.

I just wish there was a cheap way of buying small amounts of btc wout fees adding quite a large %.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just wish there was a cheap way of buying small amounts of btc wout fees adding quite a large %.

Yep, the fees are pretty high on small amounts which is part of the reason I have bought larger amounts less often in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43