You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing into scarcity and the weight of Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

My gym membership is unopened this year two... And most of last :)

I wish I had been doing the same the whole time. 10 dollars a week is not hard to find and sometimes it might be 5 Steem, sometimes 50 but, it all adds up.

Sort:  

Ah my gym membership is something I do use! Helps that it's only 10 mins walk away of course.

I just wish there was a cheap way of buying small amounts of btc wout fees adding quite a large %.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just wish there was a cheap way of buying small amounts of btc wout fees adding quite a large %.

Yep, the fees are pretty high on small amounts which is part of the reason I have bought larger amounts less often in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88