You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Guide January 2018!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi - This is a great guide, great work.

I've just put together a guide to what I think are the six best tools for tracking your data on steemit - I generally try to avoid linking to my own posts in comments, but it seems to fit so well with the theme of this that I thought I'd make an exception. Should be useful to newcomers.

Cheers,

Karl.

Sort:  

Yes, great work ... Thank you :-) @jerrybanfield

Thanks for sharing

Thanks @jerrybanfield been looking for resources like these, will share your link in my Minnows Support Network. 😊🤙 cheers 🍻
Lets-be-friends.gif

Thank you for this im trying to put it in effect but still having problems but this isvery helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61