You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: keeping up my half and supporting wherein

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I read a post by @abh12345 on this and now you've just convinced me put in a little delegation myself. I like that you're being encouraged to buy more steem! I'm actually just waiting for some LTC (BTC just takes too long to transfer anywhere) to transfer over to bittrex as steem (thankfully?) is floundering against BTC.

I'm thinking of removing my delegation from steemhunt as the return is now so low.

Next on my list is to investigate this MEOS thing, but i think that means accessing my bitshares account which I still can't get my head around!

Still day off today, so I've got time. Just a shame I'm also ill.

I can see an add below yr post for a teacher training course - however it's the course I teach on, rather than a course I'm likely to spend money on. Nothing like ads to show you the limitations of algorithms.

Sort:  

First, get well soon. And indeed the bitshares thing is a bit confusing at first and I am really trying to wrap my mind around the BEOS thing as well. Need some time to digest

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42