Now's a great time to post to max yer Steem rewards, not that they'll ever be worth anything of course!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Now's a great time to post to max yer Steem rewards, not that they'll ever be worth anything of course!


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

I remember, when STEEM was at 7 cents, I had a post with 200 STEEM reward.

I am just afraid that this time, the price won't recover.

It might not!

I'm also wondering if SF4 might be cancelled - it's unlikely that anyone in two minds is going to go now!

Posted using Partiko Android

sf4 canceled??? rumour? serious?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah, I doubt it.
SF1 happened at 10 cents :)

Well it will take a certain amount of money for it to run. I hope it goes ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Those stories :).. you better come to SF4 ... love this kind of stuff!

I will not make it this time :(

I've noticed a similar trend as well. I think people are really frustrated right now. But you are right, never a bad time to post quality content or engage in the way others want.

Get posting! Soon we will all be curating only.. countdown is only 9 days now. We may only see 1 post a day which will get $1000 as there may be nothing else to vote for.

LOL, it's gonna be fun.

I almost made it to the HF21 deadline posting once a day!

Only fell a little short....

Curating, or delegating!

Posted using Partiko Android

I noticed that with my VP - builds back very quickly these days. As you say, a great time to be earning. I hear you with the changes to Steem - it's all about focus, I think. Glad you are feeling better, that's always good. I'm off to do family stuff for a few days and looking forward to a steem-reduction.

Well enjoy yr time off!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's pretty incredible how big the payouts are in STEEM - I'm trying to post as much as I can although inspiration lacks severely. We'll see how it goes. Good luck on your offline work - I think it's important to stay grounded 'there' as well ;-)

Yup grounding is good... and not spreading yrself too thin!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am surely enjoying all this Steem and Steem Power I am getting for doing the same I always have, engaing and remaining present. I don’t sell much of except for Splinterlands and anything else around the ecosystem so it is a win/win for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Too much politics and I stopped to read all the post about Steem lately.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @revisesociology!

You just got a 1.56% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97