You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: GROW with MoMoGrOw - It’s a WIN-WIN!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Having a dedicated following in steemit is quite difficult mostly if your sp is small. though I'm not saying it can't be achieved. If your posts are the type that are helpful and stirs discussion you will get regular visitors to your blog. I just gave you a follow.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you @resuscitate - one has to be quite lucky or work hard for it. Thanks for following. I hope my posts will live up to your expectations.

For as long the post is interesting and informative, it will certainly gain attention.

Indeed @resuscitate. I visited your blog - you might like a post I made prior to this one called " Adam speaks...."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71