You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I interviewed Steemit's Andrew Levine, talked cryptos & Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

This is a great interview. Highlighted a number of cool things. One of the coolest things about steemit is the ease of onboarding into the cryptospace without making an initial investment. This is a huge point in my opinion...as inevitably a person walks through a crypto financial education process...learns how to exchange, send, vote, receive - voila - STEEM vested Stake Grows

Community building steem ecosystems - the point of like minded individuals growing stake together..and the smt's coming to add to that. Also the fact that any community can create their own window with terms for the steem blockchain is quite a cool thing.

Andrew made a great point about writing. I've started experimenting around with this myself. Kind of happened serendipitously where I just kind of decided I am going to make the effort to express myself through writing on a daily basis and speak from the heart.

Steem On

Sort:  

That's awesome to hear! I firmly believe my point about writing, but I'm glad to see someone actually executing and finding value in it. Thanks for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67