Sort:  

yes, several hundred steem worth, so please people relax, IN FACT, I am powering down AS FAST AS THE FASTEST HUMAN OR MACHINE IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD !

But I can't write my next blog post if I am responding to the same post a thousand times!

Loading...

Thank you so much for your loving response.

😍😍😍

I Pleased much to see your response.

BOSS @dimimp I am in steem Force 7.
I am an active member of steemjet steem force and working consistently. Still I am patiently waiting for my promotion.
I believe in you that you will show more love for me.

Hello sir @Dimimp, I never know what I’ve done for me not to deserve single response from you despite the effort I’ve made in getting my work done. I’ve been submitting this entry for almost a month, still yet I do not get any response on it even if it’s just for once, you Upvote it instead Thank you for that sir I will like you to look into my work and see if I deserve anything from you. I will be so happy if I can deserve some compensation liquid Steem in your next powerdown thanks sir @dimimp in anticipation...

85BD945E-2742-496B-91A0-F33363E69EBE.jpeg

Hello sir @dimimp, i have done a lot of designs for steemjet records which you don't like, i have been working so much for many days to put this designs together, i work alot to finished this designs.

I will be happy if @dimimp appreciate this designs and all my effort in puting things together. I am @mayorfaruk Sf7
Here are my designs

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

PicsArt_10-21-04.45.06.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.47.07.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.48.30.jpg
PicsArt_10-21-04.49.45.jpg
PicsArt_10-21-04.50.24.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.54.45.jpg

Steemjet Kings Some Logo
I Hope You like it

MAN WHY NOT RESPONDING TO ME

I MADE THIS FOR YOU, SINCE THE COMMUNITY IS BACK TO DANCE

Hope you enjoy it

i will be glad you promote me as I will be dropping more videos....because as a female and a street dancer i can work perfectly with the steemjet dancers

Loading...

Hope I'm on the list too sir?

STEEMJET GOT TALENT

PicsArt_10-19-03.11.58.jpg

Hello @dimimp it's your contest man @langford reporting . Couple of months ago I hosted the #steemjetmusicalcompetition which you approved and it was a great success. The show had great singing sensations compete for the Grand Prize with five winners eventually emerging.

A proposition for the #steemjetmusicalseason2 was made and funding was not available due to the payment of steemjet to steemfest prizes. And @dimimp you promised to fund the proposal after the steemfest prizes were fully paid.

Instead of going forward with the #steemjetmusicalseason2 I've come up with the idea of a bigger and better competition which is the #steemjetgottalentshow

PicsArt_10-19-02.51.08.jpg

The #steemjetgottalentshow will have different calibre of talents competing for the top prize. This will not just be streamlined to music and dance, it will involve poetry, spoken words, magic tricks, comedy, football tricks , playing of musical instruments and many more.

PicsArt_10-19-03.45.09.jpg

One winner will eventually emerge after the various stages beginning from the audition stage down to the finals and contestants will submit different entries as they proceed. Four runner ups will also receive steem prizes according to their various positions.

Budget

The budget for the competition is 5500 steems which will cover for prizes to winners, payment for judges as well as consolation prizes for top contestants and also post promotion to attract as many participants as possible.

Steem Power Delegation will also be appreciated so as to Upvote entries from contestants.

Thanks @dimimp for your continued
benevolence ... Hope you get to fund this.

Please sir @dimimp I'm still expecting the employment package you promised. I noticed that you have paid @amai who is part of my team. You promised at least sf6 but please sir I really need to work on my album project so if you can put me in a higher SF and also pay me as soon as possible I'll be very grateful. Thanks for your good works .

Hello boss @dimimp. Be Considerate, because I have put all I had in the production of this video,this video production worth more than what you have pay for it.

With all my effort on the HD musical video. I made for steemjet.
Can't imagine the steem you sent, can't even pay for the camera session ... Not talking of crew, modeling, make up actress and so on.

Sir, the video expenses is more than what you sent to me, moreover it may be mistake because you pay other videos more than that

The steem you sent can only settle up miscellaneous fees because I spent close 2000steem worth on it.

Sir fix the mistake.

This video production worth more than what you sent Sir.

Sir @dimimp we started work on steemjet Messengeger

  • Chat securely with the power of the Steem blockchain !

About the project

  • Steemjet Messenger aims to be the ultimate chat application for the Steem blockchain.

Designed for privacy, with the clever use of the Private Memo Key to authenticate yourself into the Messenger's network, you'll soon be able to safely engage with everybody on the Steem social network without needing anything more than your recipient username.

Technology stack

  • For the frontend, we use Javascript in a NodeJS style thanks to Browserify. The backend is written in NodeJS, and uses MongoDB as a database.

Here is my mail, Please mail me so i describes all details inprivate chat

Master mind behind the project is used by @einstei1

Helo pal,

So I was oppotuned to attend a child's 10year birthday party where I happened to be the MC over the weekend.

I told everyone present about steemjet and how steemjet changed my life and in a bid to spice up the party a bit, I decided to organise a competition for the kids and asked them to dance to The steemjet song. They loved the idea and were so happy to dance to The song.

Below is the outcome of some kids who participated.

The first, second and third place winners were asked to say whatever they wanted and I bought it for them the next day. It was mad fun seeing these kids dance with so much rigour.

Steemjet party kids dancing

BELOW IS MY PROPOSAL FOR THE SET UP OF A STEEMJET DANCE STUDIO AS I HAVE STARTED RECRUITING MY DANCE CREW FROM STEEMIANS AROUND ME AND FROM STEEMJET...I hope you take a look at is and drop your comment.

https://steemit.com/steem/@sistem/re-dimimp-re-samexycool-re-dimimp-re-etemi-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181011t220733715z

@sistem...sf7

images (1).jpeg

Goodday @boss dimimp
I will be expecting my cash-out payment in your next power down

#everyoung
#sf6

Thanks boss dimimp, i am happy to be in sf6 , I have many eulogy I want to do for you, I made the eulogy with my poor phone, boss as you said that I need mic. I will be happy if you can get me a mic of 600steem + a laptop worth 300steem to edit and post my videos for you boss ,just to start
my career...of a total of 900steem . I will make you proud .

Here is another types of microphone
download (2).jpegimages.jpeg

Good day boss @dimimp, I was hired as a SF6 member, but you sent me 100steem....

And like you said I'll be needing a mic of which it's gonna cost 600steem, and I also need a laptop that I'll use to edit my videos and it costs 300steem

Total-----900steem + the remnant of my SF6 payment

Please boss I'll like to be answered in your next cash out because am having a project I want to execute for you sir

God bless my boss @dimimp
Everyoung
SF6

Hi @dimimp listen to this please, i meed your support, and let me know what you feel...


Original
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

This song is composed and sang by @sirpee6 and dedicated to @dimimp and the entire steemjet community.
Here is the audio of the song

https://soundcloud.com/user-220046028/steemjet-loves-me

The video of the song is also here


I hope i get hired for this piece of work

@Dimimp the boss.....am dropping another hit video soonest

I appreciate the 1k steem you send to me

HOW IT GOES.....
Am giving 10 members of my crew a part payment and the remaining we be used to conclude the production of my next hit video TITLED-- gbana(SMOKE)...it is dedicated to a legend and a great hero called FELA ANIKULAPO KUTI
And to the ENTIRE STEEMJET COMMUNITY...
its a 2day production which is going to starts on monday in ABUJA the capital city of NIGERIA......

@dimimp kindly expect the HOT and HIT VIDEO ON WEDNESDAY

@dimimp, hopefully am sure you are going to encourage and appreciate me and my 10 member crew (7 females and 3 males) crew than the previous ones so that i won't be in debt

all members of my crew say thank you @dimimp

Donald20

Loading...

Good day boss @dimimp, I was hired as a SF6 member, but you sent me 100steem....

And like you said I'll be needing a mic of which it's gonna cost 600steem, and I also need a laptop that I'll use to edit my videos and it costs 300steem

Total-----900steem + the remnant of my SF6 payment

Please boss I'll like to be answered in your next cash out because am having a project I want to execute for you sir

God bless my boss @dimimp
Everyoung
SF6

Dimimp sir I think you have paid off all the steemfest money and am sad I didn't make the cut.
now let's start the dancing
The dance department needs 3000steem for a dance competition @samuel9135 SF1
Please sir help us register for this we no we can win... Please 3000 steem after the competition we will be making the video you asked forIMG_20181003_151816_103.JPG

Sir @dimimp I started work on steemjet messenger

  • Need to talk with you in private chat to explain all about project
  • Below is my mail please response me as fast as possible i am waiting for your mail
  • [email protected]

Sir I made another rap trap music for you I no I can do more if only I have the money to get myself some music instruments sir if you can promote me to #SF1 I can really make use of the money



Help me with the promotion cash sir

Good day boss...
Here is a video i made for you

I wish you can appreciate me by hiring me as a SF member....
God bless you

Wow... This is amazing, it really move me. I love the way you play the keyboard. @dimimp kindly take your time to listen to this as I do.

Make a blog post boss and synchronize everything in your one post.

Please don't forget my pay this time.. I have waited long enough boss

Loading...

Hello sir @dimimp I just made this cool logo video for steemjet, I hope you will like it. The logo seems to be gif but it’s not, it’s pure video. The appearance of the Jet picked from no where, looks smaller and began to be bigger as it’s approaching the destination where it stop. I will be anticipating for your response/comment about this video sir.

I’ve been posting this entry over time, but you only upvote it’s and move on. I will like you to watching the video because it really catchy and unique. It took me some days to get it done just like this. I will be as well hope Form the best and I will be very greatful if you like it and compensate me for the job.

Good day @dimimp. It's your boy @king-oghie (my @oghie was hacked.) I actually wanted to remind you about the promise you made to me. Sir in one of your posts, i commented that i needed some funds to pay some demanding bills. And you replied back, saying i should drop a YouTube video of myself singing/rapping. Here's the prove bellow,

This was exactly what you said, and for that reason i decided to drop a song which i did on my own for steemjet and for you sir @Dimimp.

But unfortunately, when your power down was due, you sent thousands of steem to other artists and i wasn't included.

Well i felt maybe you didn't like the first one i did, and so i decided to drop another YouTube flows, and which is this;

Sir I know you're a man of your word, and so i request you fulfill your promise to me. Your power down is in few days (at the time of writing) please send something my way so as to encourage me to drop more flows. And also you said in your other post that the dance competition will commence in a week or two, i sincerely hope you reward me for this piece thereby encouraging me to drop more flows and also getting set for the dance competition. Thanks a lot sir, love you!

PLEASE DON'T SKIP THIS SIR, FOR OVER 3 MONTHS I HAVE BEEN PATIENTLY WAITING.

Screenshot_20180917-020422_1537146453500.png

We have lots of ideas now. Plenty of songs have shown up in the community waiting for us to make cartoons for them. We are making a cartoon/comic script
All we need is 6000 steems. Paying half which is 3000 steems and 3000 steems after work would be appreciated. So we can get the digital drawing pads for quality work. Bless you sir
We want to be the next big thing on steemjet.. The ones who would mix art and music .. SF1 is our goal (only because there isn't an SF 0) here is our previous hand drawn work below to remind you.

Sir @Samuel9135 Hod of Dance department his asking you for a steem to register for a dance competition sir we really need the money we have be training for something like this to come along sir pis answer him.... A dance drama video that tells a little story about leaving in the hood


And sir I need a promotion.... Thanks

@dimimp sir, i made this for you.
It is called STEEMJET ATM CARD
SIR PEE ATM.jpg
@sirpee1
SF6

images (1).jpeg

Goodday @boss dimimp
I will be expecting my cash-out payment in this power down

#everyoung
#sf6

Thanks boss dimimp, i am happy to be in sf6 , I have many eulogy I want to do for you, I made the eulogy with my poor phone, boss as you said that I need mic. I will be happy if you can get me a mic of 600steem + a laptop worth 300steem to edit and post my videos for you boss ,just to start
my career...of a total of 900steem . I will make you proud .

Here is another types of microphone

images.jpeg

download (1).jpeg

images (1).jpeg

Goodday @boss dimimp
I will be expecting my cash-out payment in your next power down

#everyoung
#sf6

Thanks boss dimimp, i am happy to be in sf6 , I have many eulogy I want to do for you, I made the eulogy with my poor phone, boss as you said that I need mic. I will be happy if you can get me a mic of 600steem + a laptop worth 300steem to edit and post my videos for you boss ,just to start
my career...of a total of 900steem . I will make you proud .

Here is another types of microphone

images.jpeg

download (2).jpeg

@DIMIMP THE KING... I KNOW YOU ARE MAN OF YOUR WORDS

I MADE THIS RAP FOR YOU...... TITLED "RAP LORD".....KINDLY ENJOY IT AND LOOK INTO MY STUDIO PROBLEM

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/rap-lord-by-thompson2

@dimimp, you can see i lack a good studio instrument and equipment in my studio

Here is the evidence and proof of all the damaged instruments and equipments..ALL THE INSTRUMENT AM STANDING IN FRONT ARE DAMAGED....SEE BELOW

Screenshot_20181021-042954.png

After i make a market survey where i price some studio instruments
I will be happy if you can send me 1750 steem due to the poor price of steem to get the gears, and some studio instrument to booster my next production..

@dimimp...1750 steem will improve and florish my STUDIO....PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS

dimimp, Studio instruments is all i need

dimimp,,, pls let prove to the world that we are words and steem

Thompson2


Sf2

Good evening boss...you sent me 100steem of which i am in SF6. Why???

And it remains 900steem for the laptop and mic i need
download (2).jpeg

My Dance video for Steemjet and Dimimp

I dance for a living and will be happy to work with you and the rest of steemjet community

My quest for online publicity, entertainment and empowered got me into steemit. I learnt about steemjet community and hope to be part of it.

I am not good at writing much but this is what i can do best.

I will be grateful if i get good reponds from you because it took me so much effort to bring us this video.
Much love Sir @dimimp

20181019_101912.jpg

Good day sir, SIN2 is 7 days away.
I would appreciate it if i could get my liquid promotion steem to sf1 and 1500 steem to cover my SIN2 expenses as an SF1 representative at the event.

Total - 2500 steem
More will be appreciated,Thanks in anticipation

The ability of a man is independent of his statue or status but by the intellectual acumen embedded in him. I give kudos to @dimimp for how he has been managing the steemjet community over the years.
On this note, i dedicate this STEEMJET ATM CARD to @dimimp.
Here is the STEEMJET ATM CARD
SIR PEE ATM.jpg

The above work is the innovation of a man @sirpee1
SF6

Please increase "Steemjet Bangladesh Community Bugget"

Screenshot_2018-10-21-13-17-57.png

Thank you so much for published Steemjet Bangladesh Community bugget.I am so happy that you mind Bangladesh and remain our isue.

@dimimp sir our total bugget is 2000 steem because we organized our program bigest in this time.Our first program bugget was 500 steem but you give 300 steem .Second time we want to do big program bugget but in this time you give our community 210 steem that's are too low from our bugget and it's low from our first bugget.

Hello sir @dimimp, i have done a lot of designs for steemjet records which you don't like, i have been working so much for many days to put this designs together, i work alot to finished this designs.

I will be happy if @dimimp appreciate this designs and all my effort in puting things together. I am @mayorfaruk Sf7
Here are my designs

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hallo Boss @dimimp I make Some Funniest @dimimp
i hope you like it

fih_1539490520564.giffih_1539488874494.giffih_1539488306200.gif
fih_1539488227846.gif

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Please Sent 250 steem @dimimp sir

I am waiting for your response

images (1).jpeg

Goodday @boss dimimp
I will be expecting my cash-out payment in your this power down

#everyoung
#sf6

Thanks boss dimimp, i am happy to be in sf6 , I have many eulogy I want to do for you, I made the eulogy with my poor phone, boss as you said that I need mic. I will be happy if you can get me a mic of 600steem + a laptop worth 300steem to edit and post my videos for you boss ,just to start
my career...of a total of 900steem . I will make you proud .

Here is another types of microphone

images.jpegdownload (2).jpeg

3D Applo

Notice from @dimimp!

I make a 3D vedio about important notice of you.Please promote me!

PicsArt_10-21-11.05.54.png

PicsArt_10-21-11.05.02.png

PicsArt_08-18-05.02.15.png

PicsArt_10-21-09.10.39.png
PicsArt_10-21-09.09.53.png

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop

YOUR ATTENTION SIR @DIMIMP.
STEEMJET SPORTS HOD
This is me dancing to the song by emmycapable (SF1) and Thompson2 (SF5).

The party just got started and I'm ready to party all way. I did the video in my home and while I was dancing to the song. I was approached by some group of dancers. They said they love the song and would want to produce a dance video. So I had to first of all explain the community to them and started opening their accounts. One is already open @Uchiac and others are on the way.

IMG-20181012-WA0011.jpg

I humbly request for a promotion and 2000 steem to produce a high definition video of these dancers with a mix of our STEEMJET SONGS.
THANKS BOSS. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

this is my new song titled one big fight https://soundcloud.com/user-182560072/one-big-fight-mp3.

it's awesome!

take me to the next level among space force..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51