You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish, This Is Your Time To Shine... Get Your Steem For Under A Buck!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If the price continues to drop or not, if you believe in Steem there is no denying that $1.00 for Steem is a bargain price regardless of if it continues to sink before recovering or not.

I still haven't purchased any. If there was a simple way to do so I would have likely already done so. I dislike exchanges they ask for way too much info for using something that is suppose to be anonymous.

Sort:  

I agree. All the documents you have to send them... it's really annoying. In my particular case, it is a huge problem too: they ask for ID, a picture, but often they want a copy of a bill with your name and address on it. Since my girlfriend owns the house, and all bills and most official documents are sent to us on her name, it's always hard for me to find a document they will accept.

In the future, I will simply put the account on her name. Why on earth didn't I think of that sooner, lol??

I have the exact same problem, not only with using exchanges but for online Pokersites as well.
It's such a pain .....

That's the big question this time around....will it recover. The recent drops supposedly were in response to some crypto not getting approved for something. (I don't recall exactly but it had something to do with being recognized on a more legit basis). The big question during that article was how much of a affect was it going to have on the crypto world overall...since that day it's been dropping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29