You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote BOT Update !

in #steem7 months ago

Hi @x30
I sent 1 steem to @bot-api for upvoting this post of mine:
https://steemit.com/hive-109286/@rekha-shortvids/ai-art-steam-locomotive
So far, @bot-api has given upvote worth $0.56 (17%) only. Are you going to give the remaining upvote in installments? If not, plz refund the amount I sent you sans $0.56.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

hi @rekha-shortvids refund sent :) even tho 1 steem is worth $0.24 and you got ur money's worth :D

image.png

please stop using my service :P thanks a lot <3

Hey...I just miscalculated the worrh of 1 steem..didn't mean to cheat you...My sincere apologies...I will resend the refunded amount to you...plz allow me to use your services...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Re-sent 1 steem to bot-api just now...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

All the confusion because of that '$' symbol... :(

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

no worries :D you can still use the bot <3

Oh, thank you so much! :) <3

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66