You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want an upvote from me? Don't ask! Don't upvote yourself either!

in #steem6 years ago

I understand your point and many times it is frustrating, but by making kind comments to the people, they will feel more motivated to get ahead, I think it makes more education and less flagging wars or aggressive attitudes. I have always thought that helping and making a nice comment can achieve better things. at least I've seen good users here in steemit.

Sort:  

Agreed, the key is engaging with people and expanding the conversation. So often I see 3 word replies that add no value. Creating a conversation and showing the new people they can engage without worry is the key to the platform expanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64