SBD 7.27 USD while Steem 2.67 USD ||| Steem & SBD price Update ||| New Year coming with new Hope !

in #sbd7 years ago

There seems to be a price down is both the coins .SBD is currently going at 7.27 USD and Steem is at 2.67 USD. However the new year is coming up with new hope and new beginning .Many more upcoming and interesting things shall add up to the community with many new users.I am glad to be part of the community.

For users who are not able to get much payouts or thinking about quiting ,my suggesstion is Please DO NOT ,It might look like you are getting any thing but trust me eventually you will love it ,just give it some time & effort.It will eventually be a life changer platform for you! Just hang in there and Steem on!

While steem is currently at a position of 2.67 USD


Steem.jpg





However SBD is at 7.27 USD


SBD.jpg





Be safe and Be Happy !


My Previous Posts




Upvote || Comment || Re Steem

Sort:  

I started with Steemit last month. Sometimes it's going really well and sometimes really bad lol. I'll just hang in there and see what 2018 will bring :) like you said, new year new hope :D

As far as I can see you are indeed doing pretty well compared to others !
And yes you should hang in there much more is to come in the coming days .
Hope you have a blast in 2018,best of luck!

Thank you I appreciate it. Wish you the same !

Thanks for boosting morale like this.

Glad the post did !

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.84% vote... I was summoned by @rehan12! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38