You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check-In / Proof Of Me

in #steem6 years ago

Congratulations regarding the new baby but I’m so sad you don’t like coffee...hahah

I’m a grandma wife, I have two younger sisters, I have 3 biologically children and 1 stepchild and 7 grandchildren. Both my parents have passed away. I like to be active gardening, walking and my hobbies are painting, reading, researching, and writing. I like to do service work with meditation centers and working with veterans of foreign wars.

Sort:  

I hope we can still be friends (even though I don't like coffee).

It has been a true joy to get to know you over the last 18 months or so. Thanks for how your genuine heart and authentic engagement. Both have been a great example for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67