You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we do when Steem takes a dive? 5 things you can do!

in #steem6 years ago

I may wait for it to drop more. lol

Last time steem plummeted I converted lots of SBD because we were making a lot more then.

I enjoy my groups and post less by choice. I started that a while back and I try to engage more. Of course when I can.

This drop came at a perfect time for me.

#1 I am a minnow so I can lose hundreds instead of thousands.
#2 I am on other platforms
#3 This one is the best: I just came out of a sad place for my friend. Life is what is important and we are all here for each other.

I know you are here for us @zord189 that is worth more than all crypto in the world.

I believe you have given sound suggestions from your experience because I did the very things you suggest the last plunge.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

The rates are pretty good for sbd to steem now, 0.60+ in the market now. I just converted most of my SBDs leaving some for contests and challenges as rewards. :D

Haha, awh, that's an overstatement @rebeccabe. Haha but thanks

@zord189 the overstatement is what makes it funny in the States, like when I showed you the "metal detector". Did you ever what Star Trek? I have a reason for the question but if you don't remember Data in the Star Trek series it will not make any sense. lol

Haha, I've watched the latest star trek, not the ones before though... I don't think I'll get it. :/

that's okay.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50