You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemjet community.
I want to present to the steemjet community my group of talented dancers.
I want to use this opportunity to showcase our talents to the boss here @dimimp and every member of this community.
I don't think there's any better way to express ones message than through dancing.
That's why we took the name Dancing STEEMIANS
We're here to work for steemjet by dropping more dance videos with any song that is released here on the steemjet community.
For this video we used the steemjet anthem released by the steem CROONERS
For this video there were expenditures incurred though.
An estimate of 500steem were used in getting

  • matching costumes
  • in paying for video coverage
    -we also used up money for video editing (which we'll be dropping the new video soon)
    -we also used up money in paying for dance tutorials
    I must say we had to get the best dance Teachers available, because we have to be our best to give the best to steemjet.
    Thanks dimimp if you can support us in anyway you can for our next dance video project we want to work on.

Also I would love to dedicate my talents to working for you sir as a space force member, what do you think sure!?

And also this is my design @dimimp and I hope you love and appreciate my design, thank you

PicsArt_08-22-11.32.59.jpg

Sort:  

you are hired to SF7, we will be looking to fund dance initiatives after the next 2 parties

Am happy to hear that sir
.HOD of Dance department
SF1

Sir @dimimp

This is my humble submission for the steemjet records logo contest. You said we should post on your recent comments.

I believe the design is solid and has many practical and beautiful real life applications as I've demonstrated below. Hope you like it.

IMG-20180917-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180917-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180917-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20180917-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20180917-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180917-WA0009.jpg

My original post here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54