Steem Promo Material for all!!!

in #steem8 years ago

Today I launched my promo apparel campaign for Steem which allows people to buy t shirts for advertising steem as well as coffee mugs and stickers!


Front of the shirt

Back of the shirt


I launched the campaign with teespring.com which is meant as a crowd sourcing platform but because this isn't really crowd sourcing I am going to be giving 50% of the income from this to the #steemprentice campaign and the other 50% will go into the development pocket for #steemstars.

You can checkout the campaign here and reserve your own t shirt the goal of the campaign is 25 units so as long as we get that many orders you will get your apparel.

https://teespring.com/steem-promotional-gear#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front

Sort:  

So much stuff to learn, lol. Upvoted/ shared and reblogged for you. I have seen your name on here for things like this, followed you also. I will check out the campaign on here shortly. And yes, I have heard of the things you are supporting.... good job!! Thanks!!

Great idea and thank you very much for supporting #steemprentice!
Tweeting your post now too.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Thank you Fractal and linkbot!

Teespring can really work well sometimes. Good luck with it!

Thank you. I am more excited to see this be successful so that I can help power up the #steemprentice campaign, have you heard of it?

This is awesome! Keep up the good work.

Thank you bro very much appreciated!

Anytime, I like what you create ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78