Discussion: How do we get more followers/upvoters?

in #steem7 years ago

I am sure some of us if not most of us here are struggling to get our Steem going.

I posted some great post ,hahaha at least to me, but its not making it.

What do you guys personally do to deal with this?

Some help needed !
follow me.jpg

also do check this out and upvote !!

https://steemit.com/music/@raycheong/peter-frampton-cover-by-raycheong

Thank you
Cheers!

Sort:  

I'd like to see the comments on here as well. I am also new! Good luck xx

My best advice to you, I've been here for 38 days. Participate!! Get out in the community and express your thoughts , that will get you followers , don't post ! Build the empire before you start to build colonies within

hey thank you for your reply @journeyoflife . Do u mean comment and upvote? Also what do you think of buying steem power?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64