Peter Frampton Cover by @raycheong

in #music7 years ago

Here is a video of me playing and singing Baby I love Your Way by the beach of Penang, Malaysia.

Its 2017 and its the year of Steem and a great future for all of us Steemians !

So excited to be apart of this community of Steemians, I do hope to connect with more musicians, producers, videographers and whoever that are opened for collaboration and work.


Peter Frampton's Baby I Love Your Way
I dedicate this song to all Steemians who just got into this like I do.

Will be making and uploading more videos, in the mean time;

Thank you for your time!
Feel free to leave a comment,
Up-Votes are always appreciated!

Sort:  

followme

Please help me to have votes... please followme and vote me @raycheong

sure do ! same here !

Peace and Love ! Thank you @raycheong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64