Sort:  

Thanks

you're such suck-up Rassy! Dick is cool, but COM (@comedyopenmic)...that's an outstanding movement! ;)

COM is growing, it's also because of your hard work. I always support!

daem it your suck-up is like A-grade Rassy! Now learn to upvote others.

Ha ha I’m watching and listening

these are some of the guys from the #comedyopenmic community, we're mostly just mucking around ;P

Watching you guys and gals

Hi Richard,

I see a potential in your to become an influential curator, but before I make a suggession,

I want to ask you a question, do you think this post is successful mainly because you did something special the last 2 times (like asking for re-steem) that you didn't do before, or because you got leaders here with influence that brought a generous, united, etiquette communities to come support your generosity:

Before:

After:

Also notice the ratio of quality=generous viewers jumped up?

8 upvote: 71 views (1 : 8.8)

to

80 upvotes: 365 views (1 : 4.5)

Did you think this was like mostly your effort, or mostly a community driven initiative?

Not really sure I’m a 14 year old teen trying to give back a little . I don’t think there is enough data yet after a few more samples we will see .

Okay, always my bro ;)

What no token thank you upvote u still haven't learn huh? ;)

Yes, thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58