Steem is about 1.55

in #steem7 years ago

Hi friends,

If you have been watching the steem price lately, you will see it going up from 1,20 to almost 1.56. In themarket you can see its live changes.

Selection_001.png

How much will it go up?
What should you do if you did not buy steem when price was low?
Should you buy now? should you wait until price is lower? Will it be lower?
What do you think?

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

I think if I had STEEM right now that is not in Steem Power...I would go into the Market and use STEEM to buy SBD at 1.55. Then when Steem (if it does) goes back to $1.20 or less I would sell my SBD for the cheaper STEEM. Then I would take that STEEM and power up....because, STEEM does you the most good when it is Powered UP.

I totally agree with you. Sad thing is that I have no STEEM atm and I guess buying Steem with the current prices is not good. I would like to save more when another green day shows up. But I guess Power Up for long term investment.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raserrano to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raserrano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55