You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are the reasons I bought more STEEM today and Powered Up

in #steem7 years ago

Very nice post. I'm hoping to buy some steem as well. I think you are doing the right thing, invest in something you know and something you believe will work. In the long run you will always be using steem and it will pay off faster than just doing trades. I'm happy for you and thanks for sharing this strategy.

Sort:  

Roberto, muchas gracias por tu commentario. Good to see you here. Thanks for reading my posts. I appreciate it.

Con mucho gusto. Muy interesante el análisis que realizo sobre el mercado de las criptomonedas y como es un buen momento para comprar steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43