You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Journey #3 - The First Month Part One

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@whatamidoing is awesome, bro. Like you I've also been having discussions with him on discord and its just amazing how alike our views are in certain areas, and I mean like, even certain things I feel and haven't been able to articulate, he sort of voices it for me and all.

And Be Awesome discord group rocks! That's where I came across @whatamidoing @macchiata @bobaphet @vincentnijman and a host of other cool steemians. I'll defintely advise anybody anybody to join in a heartbeat.

Sort:  

Yes, he's ths man, he's really great. Many amazing Steemians in the Be Awesome, I'll try to be more active there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64