You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In Your Wallet? You Would Be Better Off With STEEM in Your Wallet!

in #steem6 years ago

I would have used Coinbase but it can't verify my country's ID so... I join a local platform (Coinflux) and I'm pleased with them for the moment. Steem has had some roller coaster ups and downs lately but from what I read here and there it's a rising star :)

Sort:  

I am still waiting for the Smart Media Token (SMT) announcement. SMT's will be a way for media/content producers to build on the STEEM block chain. I think I said that right. Anyway, STEEM adoption will be far beyond the platforms it is used on today when SMT's are adopted by industry.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77