You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the Steem Price Low? How Do We Fix It?

in #steem6 years ago

I think that would be one way to disincentivize some of the bad behavior, but it would still leave no recourse in the system for people who are wrongly flagged. If you haven't broken the rules, you should be able to seek restitution for the damage to your wallet and reputation caused by an unjust flag. Without this, flagging abuse will continue. I'm sure there's some way to make this fair as well, as each competing DRO entity would be subject to the same restitution as any account that flags erroneously. By the way, I would never flag someone for disagreeing with me. I welcome reasonable and civil discourse and disagreement is a must for that to happen. In fact, thank you for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81