You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get more Steem

in #steem7 years ago

Hello @thetvsleaking

Yes, this is really a place for bloggers, investors and people that like to read, comment and vote to get curation reward.


I am mostly an investor. I buy STEEM on bittrex.com and transfer them to my Wallet and power up to Steem Power. When I vote people get more because of my Steem Power. If you look at your votes in this post my name are on top. That means I gave you the most $.

Advice: have picture, gifs and videos in your post. That gives more votes. People like that.


Regards
Ramta the Viking of Norway

Sort:  

Nice comment @ramta!

Way to educate and encourage, we need more of that around here!

Thank you @papa-pepper

I think you are the king when it comes to educate and encourage!

I simply love your whole family!


Have a nice day.

I try to help and encourage, so thank you very much for that @ramta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69