Welcome to SteemSea . 4 steemians categories , Planktons , minnows , dolphin and whales . what are they ?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Greeting steemians .
Without wasting anytime let me short this four species

Planktons

New species in steemSea !! Yay welcome to the hood , this plankton always stick to whales the closet one if I may , they do whatever it takes to getting so closed to whales , in steemsea they use bot, spamming comments and keep on editing their comments until you unable to see others steemians latest comment I have encounter with this type of plankton myself , they usually work together in 3-4 account at once every time I try to check my Recent Replies they block my view this getting annoying don't they. And we unable to delete their comments that pretty duress me up .
The good side of this species I haven't found one yet if I get any new behavior of this plankton I will give all of you an update .
Active Hours : 24/7 they don't sleep

MINNOWS

This species well from my experience I am minnow myself few days ago now I'm migrate to dolphin guys hehehe
I've been there and doing it I know how this minnow acting , the great thing about minnow they are supportive , I agree to myself , the bad thing about minnow they superb Jealousy species !
Why I say so ? They always wanted to get what those top notch doing but they got less afford to doing it . always complaining everything just so wrong to them , this minnows not blogging type , they doing more in comments section , wow at everything praise to every post cheer at everyone (that why I called them so supportive) . just give them a chances guys .
Active Hour : 8-17 hours daily

Dolphins

This mammalian species always get on top notch working hard always searching for information doing good writing , photo and etc , less in comments section unless its their own post those two species above need to pay attention to this mammals they have very good skill of writing , and last always waiting for good moments to catch their food (witness, upvote)
Always lurking in shades constantly refresh on Active tabs , they always swim along whales after one whale upvote it they won't wasting any minutes to tail the whale down .
Well that all I know about dolphins so this moment.
Active Hour : 4-12 hours daily

Whales

Applause everybody the almighty of the great SteemSea is coming !!!!!

This mammals acting same as dolphins when they splashing their tail , I tell you what , you don't want to be missed it to be the earlier one as possible to be there (in comments section)
All those splash get everyone losing their mind . this mammals behavior are consider mysterious , always hunting in group lurking down below under deep ocean floor waiting some good post update and they will crawling (wait do they really crawl XD ) out of nowhere .
Some whale are very kind they share they food (comment upvote)
Active Hour : 2-5 daily
So this all I know about this four species of SteemSea . if I missed something out let me know in comments guys !
Cheer!

Sort:  

Hello! I am @upvotes and I am here to help you get upvotes!

Just upvote this comment and your post automatically becomes an @upvotes candidate for: @people, @places, and @headlines
Several times a day the most upvoted candidates become the Best of Category post

Hello! I am @upvotes and I am here to help you get upvotes!

Just upvote this comment and your post automatically becomes an @upvotes candidate for: @people, @places, and @headlines
Several times a day the most upvoted candidates become the Best of Category post

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "steemit".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "steemit":

  1. SA's City of Durban to be engulfed by STEEM! The world to follow! ($17737.12)
  2. [STEEMSHARE.COM] - The Dedicated STEEM Post List Organizer and Discovery Platform ($5786.13)
  3. Marketing Campaign on CoinMarketCap Extended and Boosted by 500% - Stats and analytics inside ($5597.65)

Thank you for using @upvotes! I have submitted your post to be a Best of Category candidate in @people, @places and @headlines
Feel free to upvote and add comments to your own candidate but more importantly please upvote exactly one other candidate to help improve quality, your ranking wont be lowered by this.

Just reply to this with a comment starting with a specific @category to become a candidate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20