You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Tron founder voting in Super Representatives

in #steem4 years ago

I dont know if it can add some context about the tron votes done by the foundation but here is a chart of my earnings on staked tron before and after this change.

It's a drop of about 5% in earnings to date which was already significantly decreased after binance started staking. That one was considerably higher but I dont remember what it was off the top of my head (50%?)

Sort:  

Thanks for the input. I wasn't aware how you earned Tron and if you could do so by staking.

you vote for a Super representative(witness) and depending on which one, some share a part of the earnings with voters

Very interesting. That was tried over here I believe but seen as bribery of sorts and so I don’t think it really took off.



@ragnarokdel you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!



@ragnarokdel you have received 30 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68