You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM QUEENS- @stellabelle, @allasyummyfood, @gringalicious, @rhondak, @patrice - cohosted with @crimsonclad

in #steem7 years ago

Very good family steemit, I use the term family because this post of @aggroed I feel charged with a lot of sensitivity and emotion. In his words feels the one that tells a story that grew and that has no end and that its actors in this case "Queens" of this movement that puts in the hands of the majorities the power to vote and create makes it special.

Thankful that the invitation is made to the community I would like to propose again that we can open more the power of coverage of the msj that you promote. Because there are still many people that can be reached in the use of thousands of free digital platforms. I understand that the event will be open for the community. I would like you to authorize me to try to place the audio of the stemmit platform of this event in the city you want.

A big hug and I continue to congratulate you for wanting to consciously continue to make a steemit family more than a community of actors.

I apologize in English use google translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75