You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTipper is Taking Off! 🚀 Tip STEEM Easily and Safely on Twitter and Social Media Platforms with No Fees

in #steem6 years ago

I wish I had twitter to test this, but from the looks of the reactions here, it seems to be doing quite well. I can't believe you were able to keep this under your hats for so long, thanks for all the hard work you guys do!

Sort:  

hahaha this is why I dodged all your NDA offers. I know I can't pin you down, clown, especially not contractually~ ;)

Also, I can see steem.chat integration being a priority, but why no mention of discord? Is that on the radar, or is it out of the realm of possibility?

definitely on the radar, and in the first few rounds of development, most likely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74