You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @roelandp what did you do with the $3683 you made last week?

in #steem6 years ago

@roelandp

I am only JUST now finding this comment otherwise I would have responded IMMEDIATELY!

I know you don't need my help as you have far more powerful support than I. However when I saw this I was a bit outraged. Again I know you don't need my testimony especially now after this is old however I am going to take time to give it anyways.

Firstly I do want to say that I do not hate Bernie and actually feel that as rouge as he is he does a lot for bringing attention to things. So in this sense his attack on you was a blessing because you did as I have seen you do EVERY SINGLE TIME which is respond with nobility. You are a true gentleman, a glass act as you have so eloquently spoken here in this response.

Also the fact that Bernie did not respond nor downvote pretty much means you proved your character!

With all that being said I also want to say that I have seen first hand how rarely you post and it is specifically because of as you said you are taking the reward pool into consideration. This is VERY considerate and you have lived up to it.

Secondly I can also say that Steemfest is not only a huge amount of time/resources of which you invest in but it is really SO good for this community. I have never seen so much passion and community for anything here on Steemit than SteemFest! EVERY SINGLE PERSON I talked to who was a part of it agreed.

Next I can also say that I have experienced first hadn't your real genuine in person generosity, consideration and kindness. I am truly touched as a man to witness someone such as your self exist in this horrific world and continue to exemplify such standards.

I don't like to get involved in drama here on Steem but when your involved I will take any risk.

Again I know you don't need it because your history proves your self and you have already great support. As you said if anyone want to un vote for you as witness they can but I don't think its going to happen. Became WE BELIEVE IN YOU!

Best regards, much respect, and STEEMON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75