You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, my love! - call to all artists to embrace Steem by @mariandavp

in #steem8 years ago

Great Post!
Yes there are a LOT of unknowns and quite a bit of fluctuation in the value of the steem$ but the more of us that really invest and build an economy for it the more stable and valuable it becomes!
I have already begun making steemit products and also accepting steem$ on my web site for REAL goods to show my support for this community and the potential revolutionary future we CAN create!
I will be following you now and I hope you check out some of my revolutionary projects I am doing for the betterment of the WORLD!
Here is just one recent post of reverence~
Best Regards~*~
https://steemit.com/steemit/@quinneaker/promoting-the-good-will-of-steemit-as-i-feed-hundreds-of-meals-to-homeless-downtown-in-my-new-epic-threads-steemit-t

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16