Next Weekend I Will Be In The Super Steem Vortex In Vegas For Steem Creators Conference! Its Not to Late To Join Us!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


I am excited to get in the Super Steem Vortex In Vegas! It has been months now since I was around a full on group of passionate Steemians since SteemFest in November. Not only was that one of the most amazing events I have ever been to but I was honored to be a speaker there as well. 


Now This coming weekend, I will be the keynote speaker for the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas April 13-15!You can get $25 discount on your ticket by getting an @quinneaker ticket and I will also get a small commission which will help me cover flights, hotel, food, travel expenses etc.


Special thanks to @steemcafe for having the vision and the dedication to make this event a reality for the betterment of us all here on Steem!


It still not to late to get your tickets and because its Vegas there are plenty of flights going there from everywhere and plenty of hotel rooms close by if the main hotel is sold out or to expensive for your taste. Go check out the web site and invest in a more successful Steem Powered Future!

You can find the video I posted on Dlive announcing my Keynote spot in this Steem Creators Conference here. 


I have been living and breathing the SteemPowered life for 18 months ever since the very first day I ever heard about Steemit.I have invested thousands of hours buildings SteemPower including 12-16 hours a day for the first few months.As with all things in life, greatness does not usually come easy, nor for free. If you come here to Steemit expecting to get rich quick.... It is possible, but honestly it's not likely. Unless you have a close friend that is a whale who chooses to support you, building a rep here takes time.


That is the purpose of this conference, to help activate and accelerate Steem Powered Success within everyone who attends, noob or veteran alike.Not only will it be a great opportunity to meet and network with other passionate Steemains, but the conference is specifically designed to share experienced tips and knowledge from established successful Steemians.There are so many facets to Steem that even some people who have been around for a long while still don’t understand how it works and still find it hard to succeed.We will come together for 3 days to learn, share and activate our SteemPower within, as well as have a lot of fun!


The conference includes many presenters who have established success, as well as planned nighttime outings and more. Not only will I be giving a keynote presentation on Friday, but I will also be facilitating 2 different 3 hour private SteemPowered Success immersions on Saturday. This presentation will be an adaptation of the Steem Powered Success Series that I have been doing as a private tutorial for the last couple months. One will be tailored to intermediate Steemians and the other will be tailored to the highly experienced.I will share my 18 months and thousands of hours of experience of what works, what doesn’t work, the social and political atmosphere and more. You will also get to ask all the questions you wish you had answer to about the SteemPowered platforms.I will release details and how to register for my private program in the next couple days. Check out the event website www.steemcreators.com


The small cost of travel and tickets can easily pay itself off just in the experience of being at the conference, let alone how that investment pays off over time with al the knowledge and connections made at this Steem Powered Conference!

Just one year ago $teem was worth 10-15 cents and today is well over $3. Every day you have and use Steem you are compounding a SteemPowered life!If you’re not yet on Steem its not too late. It has only just begun. If you’re already on Steem the moon isn’t even the limit, so there is always higher levels to reach!

Hope to see you in the SteemPowered Vortex!

If you want to style it up in SteemGear Fashion while promoting Steem everywhere you go, you can find my SteemGear shop here. Each one of these items are sustainably sourced, hand painted, one of a kind pieces of which no one else will have anywhere you go!


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!



I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback. If you feel am valuable to this community please give an upvote large or small it makes a difference. 

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞


Sort:  

@quinneaker Great post my bro, see you soon in vegas.

This is it! @quinneaker Less than a week away. Fantastic post. Awesome you are bringing some of your crew members as well @everlove & @saramiller. Great that you part of @steemcreators family. -resteemed-

Yea!

Thanks for having the vision and dedication to make this a reality, for the betterment of all of us here on Steem!

Full Steem Ahead∞§∞

Wow sounds like its going to be a great conference @quinneaker , I have been here for 21 months , which is hard to believe , almost the same as you ! Wish I had a passport , and some money lol , I would love to attend ! and your private program sounds great .
All that you do for the community is much appreciated , Thank You . And keep up the great work ! upped and resteemed ! HAVE FUN IN VEGAS , I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO GO !!👍😀

I wish I could be there to meet you all, but I live in Europe so that will be a bit hard for me to get there...
I hope you all have fun at the conference!

Yea I feel ya, tough to justify international travel, though as I said this is a great investment and there is lots in Vegas besides this awesome steem event!

I want to be a good member of this steem very soon and want to earn a lot of dollars. Please give me directions. Of course you need my help @pushup2

Vegas is one of the most unique places I have ever been. Did a bit in a variety show at the Riviera. All the best with this adventure.

Yea, wouldn't want to live there for sure, but it is an exciting and very unique place with lots of opportunity!

proud to be a steemian

Yea!

Full Steem Ahead!

Good going dude! Cool to have a chance to speak at such an occasion as this! I wish you luck and good words

Thanks a lot!

∞§∞Full Steem Ahead∞§∞

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

This conference will be legendary!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45