First Vlog Of The NEW YEAR! Getting Intimate & Real, Here I Am. I Intend For Vlogs To Be My New Standard. Please Watch & Give Me YOUR Feedback.

in #steem6 years ago

Greetings on the NEW YEAR....Atleast according to the GREGORIAN CALENDAR! haha that is a whole debate in it self which I don't care to get into ATM. 



Anyways this is the first Vlog of the NEW YEAR and I really hope this becomes the new go to standard for my posts. 

I really feel like I can share a much more authentic and in depth post when I do it Vlog style. For me when I sit down to write, have to type each letter, check all the spelling, grammar, and all the THOUGHT that goes into making a simple post it really hinders the full on authentic expression that I am capable of. It waste more time than it utilizes. 


(Wearing one of my hand made SteemGear Caps, which I designed in honor and for promotion of Steem!)

I want to begin to do a Vlog every day as a standard way to share with this cutting edge community. I truly feel like I can share a LOT more of what is truly important with less time in a more effeicnoet and powerful way by starting to embrace the vlog method of communication/contribution. 



I actually would have preferred to be doing this as the standard method a long time ago but it was so obvious that the Steemit community not only respected and valued the writer article type post so much more but actually in many circumstances IGNORED the video/vlog style contribution/communication. 


(Wearing one of my hand made SteemGear Caps, a 100% black leatherwhich I designed for SteemFest)

Because of that I kept writing articles not to be a conformist but because I have no desire to create content people don't want. I don't just make these posts because I WANT TO. I make them because I genuinely want to contribute to to each individual Steemian and the Steem community as a whole. 



If no one is going to watch a video whats the point in making it? I don't need to make a video to do something with my life. I have PLENTY to do. I have multiple businesses, 3 children of my own blood and 20 adult children of which I take care of every day in The Garden of Eden. 



I get hired on a regular basis as a consultant for $100+ an hour so honestly most Steemit's posts are not even really worth my time. I make them because I care so much and truly believe in this platform and want to be a part of and contribute to the revolutionary potential that is Steem!



That is why I have made more SteemGear items than anyone in the world. Not because it is a profitable use of my time. Because I want to promote, contribute to and support the SUCCESS and EXPANSION of $steem!


(Wearing one of my hand made SteemGear Caps, which I designed in honor and promotion of Steem!)


Anyways this is a "long" vlog 12 minutes. I won't use any more precious time to write and write, when the whole point is to start doing these vlogs!  I actually had to break it into two parts. 




I am doing these vlogs purposefully because I feel like they are more efficient and deliver far more for the time, for all of us involved. Please let me know what you liked and didn't like about this vlog!


I wish you all the best. Full Steem Ahead to SteemFinity and Beyond!


∞§∞We are the power∞§∞


(Wearing one of my hand made SteemGear Caps, a 100% black leatherwhich I designed for SteemFest)


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!


I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!





Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I like your videos. I think a written blog is way too structured & limited for how you engage life, and a lot more shines through in a video.

This one is framed especially nicely! Feels nice to hear your voice as well as the fire - that's some solid holistic harmonics :)

Thanks for that feedback.

I agree and hope that others feel the same.

Full Steem Ahead!

Nice video!
Love fireside talks, it brings back DNA memories.
I am excited about steem too, and the power of steemit. I think it was a good point you made about how much you make on steem and the right way to look at it. Not comparing but understanding what you make you deserve.

I think this way of sharing your ideas about self sustainability is very effective and gives the viewer a deeper connection with who you are and your unique way of looking at the world and your concept of resource.

Look forward to more :)

Thank you Mi Lady~

I hope to continue to share content worth your valuable time and respect.

Blessings~*~

What a great post, personally I’m grateful and I appreciate you for supporting this great platform steemit and steem, it gladens my heart to see such support as I look forward to offer my own support in order for steem and steemit to grow more. Thanks for supporting this great platform steemit

Thank you for the compliment. Yes it is very important and I am glad you appreciate that in me and also want to help this community grow your self!

Loading...

"I love all of you. Well maybe not all of you. Some of you are pretty annoying..." HAHAHAHAHA! You're SO real! I've always appreciated how raw and authentic you are. You say the things that most of us think (if we're even capable of thinking at your level).

hahahhahaahha thanks for the comment. I will still keep telling you that you ought to get involved in Steemit MORE!

Bless~*~

Nice fantastic post Happy 2018 Contribution comment#3

Thanks

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:51:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 92.09/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks!, love this project!

I just followed you as my way of appreciation to you for supporting steemit and steem. Keep it up

Thanks, I hope to continue to create content you enjoy and more importantly help this community to SteemFinity and Beyond!

To SteemFinity and Beyond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66