You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power down to power up and get more steem while you can still afford it

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Very insightful post Mr. @molometer, I'am aware too that Steemit is not just a social site, but it is also an investment site, and I agree with you that one should do research and try to experiment things here to be profitable. I once use bid bots too but I just stopped it, for the one I bid never return back the value, in short I lost in investing. I'm kinda hibernating from bid bots now, but who knows, as you recommend/suggesting it, I might try it in the future again but I need to select the best bid bots that will help me profitable here. Very nice post, it hit me when you said that it so disheartening experience when you compare the amount of your quality post versus to those who just post pictures at all and they get a hefty or nice value for their post. Thanks for sharing this. By the way nice photos too ;)

Sort:  

I've been on steemit since June 2017 and just worked posting rich content virtually every day and getting virtually nothing for my efforts. I began to see there is more to this system than just a website and that these bots actually could be useful.

It's only since @yabapmatt put this great tool together that it started to make any sense. Prior to this you had to rely on random luck that your post would get any upvotes at all.

It turns a lot of people off steemit when they hear these mad stories of some people earning $1,000's for one post? Which has happened here, and yet they come and slave away everyday and make absolutely zero.

We have to take control of our own destiny and if that means using these bots for a while until you build up a sizable following that can sustain your efforts. Then it is the sensible thing to do. That is why they are here.

Thank you for reading and for your thoughtful comments. You need to study the bots and see how they work before spending any money on them. They can make a loss also if you are not careful.

You really makes sense Mr. @molometer, I love the way you think and the radical way of how you control the destiny. Thanks a lot for the advice.

Thank you @puroypoi I hope it helps. It also helps if you spell my username correctly lol

Lol Sorry for that. I will correct it. ;)

Thanks for that buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51