You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acknowledging Steemians and programs that make life easier for new members, working together we can achieve more.

in #steem7 years ago

Ahhh another amazing on steemi! I have scrolling over and over for me to find out that you are real. Well, I am impressed! another helpful soul on steemit.

Thank you for dropping by my page the other day.. I am reluctant to comment back, I noticed some spammers in this community... not good..

Am not good with English compared to everyone here but, I do love to read and I am very observant.

I haven't read all your post. But I will take some time.. little by little.. I am so overwhelmed, I love this place. Many good souls :)

I'll see you around.. how do you want me to call you? Just fshllc? Sure you have a name :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57