You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Dynamic Limits for Smartsteem.com

in #steem6 years ago

whats up smart steem i bit on your bot for last round but it pushed my bid to this round? The only reason i bid on the bot is because it was super profitable now because i got pushed to the next round its no where near as profitable and im pretty upset by that. If i got pushed to the next round because my bid wasnt old enough (is was 15-20 min old) then your bot should have refunded my bid and told me or told me it was going to be pushed to the next round. if i could id take a refund over a upvote

Sort:  

Man, same to me. The bot change my session in the next round because was too profitable.
And when i ask in Discord he reply to me was the first time, Sure..
Shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98